Staff

Administration

Mr. Pratts

Director

lupratts@responsiveed.com

Staff

Mrs. Cash

College Counselor

acash@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Hicks

History Specialist

yhicks@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Hise

Math Specialist

chise@responsiveed.com

Ms. Kingsley

Testing Coordinator

jkingsley@responsiveed.com

Ms. Ochs

Science Specialist

dochs@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Perkins

Science Specialist

aperkins@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Ramsey

Teaching Aide

vramsey@responsiveed.com

Mr. Rankins

English Specialist

drankins@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Sangster

Campus Registrar

ksangster@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Stevens

Math Specialist

astevens@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Tejeda

Receptionist

btejeda@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Thompson

Science Specialist

mithompson@responsiveed.com

Mr. Tumalad

Math Specialist

jtumalad@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Vernon

English Specialist

evernon@responsiveed.com

Mr. Walker

Teaching Aide