Staff

Administration

Mr. Pratts

Director

lupratts@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Hobson

Assistant Director

jhobson@responsiveed.com

Mr. Tumalad

Dean of Students

jtumalad@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Perkins

College and Career Counselor

aperkins@responsiveed.com

Staff

Mrs. Andreou

Receptionist

bandreou@responsiveed.com

Mr. Evans

Math Specialist

rjevans@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Hicks

History Specialist

yhicks@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Laborda

Spanish Specialist

mlaborda@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Matias

English Specialist

lmatiascaro@responsiveed.com

Ms. Ochs

Science Specialist

dochs@responsiveed.com

Mr. Rankins

English Specialist

drankins@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Root

Math Specialist

croot@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Sangster

Campus Registrar

ksangster@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Stevens

Math Specialist

astevens@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Thompson

Math/Science Specialist

mithompson@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Vernon

English Specialist

evernon@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Williams

Special Education Specialist

qwilliams@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Carter

Teaching Aide

ktcarter@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Davison

Teaching Aide

jdavison@responsiveed.com

Mr. Naylor

Teaching Aide

anaylor@responsiveed.com

Ms. Ramsey

Teaching Aide

vramsey@responsiveed.com

Mr. Walker

Teaching Aide

dwalker@responsiveed.com