Staff

Administration

Mr. Pratts

Director

lupratts@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Hobson

Assistant Director

jhobson@responsiveed.com

Mr. Tumalad

Dean of Students

jtumalad@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Bustos

College and Career Counselor

mbustos@responsiveed.com

Staff

Mrs. Andreou

Receptionist

bandreou@responsiveed.com

Mr. Evans

Math Specialist

rjevans@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Davison

History Specialist

jdavison@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Laborda

Spanish Specialist

mlaborda@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Matias

English Specialist

lmatiascaro@responsiveed.com

Ms. Ochs

Science Specialist

dochs@responsiveed.com

Mr. Rankins

English Specialist

drankins@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Root

Math Specialist

croot@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Sangster

Campus Registrar

ksangster@responsiveed.com

Mr. Koehnle

Science Specialist

gkoehnle@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Thompson

Math Specialist

mithompson@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Vernon

English Specialist

evernon@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Williams

Special Education Specialist

qwilliams@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Carter

Teaching Aide

ktcarter@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Womack

COVI 19 Nurse

cwomack@responsiveed.com

Mr. Naylor

Teaching Aide

anaylor@responsiveed.com

Ms. Serrano

Teaching Aide

mserrano@responsiveed.com

Mr. Gabrielson

Science Specialist

rgabrielson@responsiveed.com